RCCG Sunday School Student /Teachers Manual 30 August 2020 – Quarterly Review

Rccg Sunday school manual

RCCG Sunday School Student / Teachers Manual 30 August 2020 by Pastor E A Adeboye – Lesson 53 : Quarterly Review

RCCG Sunday School Student / Teachers Manual 30 August 2020

RCCG Sunday School Student / Teachers Manual August 2020 –Lesson 53: Quarterly Review

Quarterly Review  

More Of RCCG Sunday School Messages Here

You may also like: Rccg Sunday School Students Manual — Beware of False ministers

RCCG Sunday School Student / Teachers Manual 30 August 2020

Your Privilege: 

To Ask Questions On Treated Lessons For Clarity

To Give Critical Appraisal Of The Outlines

To Give Useful Suggestions Towards Better Performance

To Give Useful Spiritual Contributions e.t.c

For Teachers click here for only RCCG teachers sunday school manual collection

For Student click here for only RCCG student sunday school manual collection

For both Teachers and students click here for both RCCG Sunday School Teachers / Student Manual Here

TOPICS: 

Lesson 40: The Message

Lesson 41: Purity Before Power

Lesson 42: Healing For The Wounded Soldier

Lesson 43: Child Evangelism

Lesson 44: Sychar Ministry (Part 1)

Lesson 45: Sychar Ministry Part 2

Lesson 46: Lesson From The Seven Churches

Lesson 47: The Book Of Life

Lesson 48: The Second Coming Of Christ

Lesson 49: The Marriage Supper Of The Lamb

Lesson 50: The Anti-Christ

Lesson 51: The Millennial Reign

Lesson 52: Eternal Reward

For both Teachers and students click here for both RCCG Sunday School Teachers / Student Manual Here

For Student click here for only RCCG student sunday school manual collection

For Teachers click here for only RCCG teachers sunday school manual collection

RCCG Sunday School Student / Teachers Manual 30 August 2020

RCCG Sunday School 30 August 2020 HYMN

O Sunday School, on the Lord’s day,
O how I love Thee well,
I am happy, it makes me glad
To rejoice at Thy birth.

O Sunday School, on the Lord’s day, Thy friendship suits me well,
Both young and old will sing Thy song,
We long for Sunday School.

O Sunday School, on the Lord’s day,
Christ was Thy first teacher,
The Holy Spirit, great teacher,
Does manifest in thee.

O Sunday School, on the Lord’s day,
This testimony is sure,
That God, the Father Almighty,
Poured His blessing on Thee.

O Sunday School, on the Lord’s day,
Though the sun be so bright,
Or if the clouds black with rain,
I’ll be in Sunday School.

O Sunday School, on the Lord’s day,
I rejoice to see Thee,
Will thou pass over me today?
Without my being blest?

You May Also like: Rccg Sunday school Teachers manual — The Spirit of Adoption

You may also like: Rccg Sunday School Students Manual — The Prince Of Life

RCCG Sunday School Student/teacher Manual 30 August 2020

More Of RCCG Sunday School Messages Here

The sweetest and biggest thing to ever happen to you is to make a decision to be saved through JESUS CHRIST. If you have not made that decision. Please make that decision now and say ” Lord Jesus forgive me for my sins and have mercy on me, thank you for dying for me on the cross, take me as your son / daughter and be my father. THANK YOU FOR SAVING ME, in JESUS CHRIST NAME AMEN.
If you just prayed this prayer of salvation now, please send your testimonies and prayer request to [email protected], also find a bible believing church where you can grow in the love and the Word of God and fellowship with them.God bless you

Please don’t forget to share with your friends and families on social media so they can be blessed and be blessings to others. God bless you

livingscepter.com

Impossible Is Not God

RCCG Sunday School Student /Teachers Manual 30 August 2020 – Quarterly Review
Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •  
Scroll to top