Seeds Of destiny 16 May 2021 daily devotional — VISION – REVIEW IT TO FULFIL IT

Seeds of destiny daily devotional by Dr Paul

SEEDS OF DESTINY 16 May 2021 DAILY DEVOTIONAL By Pastor Paul Enenche — VISION – REVIEW IT TO FULFIL IT

Seeds of Destiny Daily Devotional by Pastor Paul Enenche Of Dunamis International Gospel Centre

You May Also like: Seeds of destiny daily devotional — associating with people of value by Pastor Paul Enenche

You May Also like: Seeds of destiny daily devotional — Who Surrounds You by Pastor Paul Enenche

Seeds of Destiny 16 May 2021 Daily Devotional

TOPIC: VISION – REVIEW IT TO FULFIL IT

More Of Seeds Of Destiny Messages Here

You May Also like: Quality Relationship with God & Destiny Fulfilment By Pastor Paul Enenche

Seeds of Destiny 16 May 2021 Daily Devotional

SCRIPTURE: And the LORD answered me, and said, write the vision, and make it plain upon tables, that he may run that readeth it. Habakkuk 2:2.

THOUGHT FOR THE DAY: The practice of continual review is one pathway to fulfil vision.

Click here for More Of Seeds Of Destiny daily devotional Messages

You May Also like: The Voice Of Faith By Pastor Paul Enenche

Seeds of Destiny 16 May 2021 Daily Devotional

MESSAGE:

The practice of continual review is one pathway to fulfil vision.

Seeds of Destiny 16 May 2021 Daily Devotional

Vision is critical to an impactful life and destiny. However, it is not enough to have a vision, it is important to fulfil it.

There are pathways to vision fulfilment. Today, we shall be looking at one of them – it is called CONTINUAL REVIEW.

It has been confirmed that the practice of continual review is one pathway to fulfilling vision.

Habakkuk 2:2 says,

And the LORD answered me, and said, write the vision, and make it plain upon tables, that he may run that readeth it.

Please take note of: That he may run that readeth. This means, people who fulfil vision are readers of vision and then, they become runners of the same vision they read.

And it is not something you read once. Whatever God wants you to do with your life, whatever you perceive to be the plan of God for your life, is not what you casually look at once in a year. It is not what you look at only when you feel like you are on fire. It is not what you look at only when you hear a talk on vision; it is what you review from time to time.

Seeds of Destiny 16 May 2021 Daily Devotional

When you see people who are not running with vision even when they have vision, it means they are not reading it.

One perfect example of people who read and ran with their vision is our Master Jesus Christ. Everything that He came to the earth to do was permanently reviewed.

In John chapter 10:10, Jesus said:

…I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly.

He was reviewing and reminding Himself of what his life on earth was all about.

Beloved, my counsel is, make up your mind to review your vision continually.

Remember this: The practice of continual review is one pathway to fulfil vision.

You May Also like: Spirituality the vehicle for Tenacity & humility by Pastor Paul Enenche

You May Also like: Strategy An Antidote to Struggle In Life by Pastor Paul Enenche

Seeds of Destiny 16 May 2021 Daily Devotional

ASSIGNMENTS:

1. Prayerfully identify your vision for life and destiny. Write it down.

2. Review it continually.

PRAYER: Lord, I thank You for Your Word to me today. I receive the grace to review the vision of my life continually, Lord, in Jesus’ Name.

FOR FURTHER UNDERSTANDING, GET THIS MESSAGE: THE POWER TO FULFIL VISION (2)

QUOTE: A Vision Is What You Are Alive For. Culled from “15 KINGDOM STRATEGIES FOR SURVIVAL” by Dr Paul Enenche.

DAILY READING: Psalm 22-24

REFLECTION: What is the definition of your life’s purpose? What is the chief objective of your existence of the earth? Towards what destination is your life headed? When last did you review it? It is reviewers of vision that are runners of vision.

PROPHETIC DECLARATION/WORD: Help to fulfil God’s Purpose for your life is released in Jesus’ Name.

You May Also like: Who Surrounds You? By Pastor Paul Enenche

Seed of Destiny Daily Devotional by Pastor Paul Enenche

The sweetest and biggest thing to ever happen to you will be to make a decision to be saved through JESUS CHRIST. If you have not made that decision. Please make that decision now and say ” Lord Jesus forgive me for my sins and have mercy on me, thank you for dying for me on the cross, take me as your son / daughter and be my father. THANK YOU FOR SAVING ME, in JESUS CHRIST NAME AMEN.
If you just prayed this prayer of salvation now, you can call the following numbers for counselling : +234-803-3144-509
234-803-320-0320
or
Email: [email protected]
you can also find a bible believing church where you can grow in the love and the Word of God and fellowship with them. God bless you

Please fill the form below and tick “get notified by mail” to get notified on every post to your mail. You can also save (bookmark) this site. Don’t forget to share with your friends and families on social media so they can be blessed and be blessings to others. God bless you

More Of Seed Of Destiny Messages Here

This (Seeds of Destiny) Daily devotional was written by Pastor Paul Enenche of the Dunamis International Gospel Centre (DIGC), headquartered at Abuja, Nigeria, with Pastor Paul and Becky Enenche, as the Senior Pastors. It is a power-packed arena where God’s Presence, Principles and Power are at work for the salvation, healing and restoration of human destinies and dignities.

livingscepter.com

Impossible Is Not God

Seeds Of destiny 16 May 2021 daily devotional — VISION – REVIEW IT TO FULFIL IT
Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •  
Scroll to top